Foxfire Book Bundle – Books 1-3


For a limited time, you can purchase books 1-3 at a reduced rate.  Save $9.05 by purchasing these 3 books together this bundle.  Set includes:

The Foxfire Book – This volume, the original anthology, celebrates the home life and creative history of Appalachia, featuring sections on hog dressing, log cabin building, soap making, basket weaving, planting by the signs, preserving foods, making butter, snake lore, hunting tales, faith healing, and moonshining.

Foxfire 2 – This second volume celebrates the rites and customs of Appalachia, featuring sections on ghost stories, spring wild plant foods, corn shuckin’s, spinning and weaving, midwives, granny women, old-time burial customs, witches and haints, and wagon making.

Foxfire 3 – This third volume celebrates the lively and homespun heritage of Appalachia, featuring sections on animal care, banjos & dulcimers, hide tanning, summer and fall wild plant foods, cornshuck mops, butter churns, apple butter, building a lumber kiln, and ginseng.


For a lim

Additional information

Weight 4.5 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 7 × 4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foxfire Book Bundle – Books 1-3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *