The Foxfire Boys 3 CD Bundle

Original price was: $45.00.Current price is: $31.95.

The Foxfire Boys CD Bundle is made up of 1) Wounded Hearts, Mended Souls 2) Down The Road & 3) The Foxfire String Band
Dean English – Banjo and vocals
Wayne Gipson – Guitar and vocals
Mike Hamilton – Lead Guitar
Steve McCall – Guitar and vocals
Tom NIxon – Mandolin, guitar and vocals
George Reynolds – Bass, guitar and vocals
Greg Juchem – Engineer, Audio Works, Atlanta, GA
The Foxfire Boys CD – Wounded Hearts, Mended Souls
Homestead on the Farm
They Shall Walk with me in White
All I ever Loved Was You
How Will I Know
Deep Settled Peace
In That Morning
Mind Games
Oh How I loved the Lord
New Camptown Races
Give it up or Let Me go
Midnight on the Highway
John the Baptist
The Foxfire Boys CD – Down The Road
Love of The Mountains
Sea of Heartbreak
Darktown Strutter’s Ball
Old Flames Can’t Hold A Candle to You
Harbor of Love
Arab Bounce
Down the Road
Won’t You Come and Sing for ME
Over the Rainbow
Tomorrow Is A Long Time
Meet Me Over On the Other Side
Train 45
The Foxfire String Band CD
Girl That I Love
Tennessee Blues
Wicked Path of Sin
Grandfather’s Clock
Redwood Hill
Lord I’m Depending on You
Foggy Mountain Special
Slewfoot/Fox on the Run
Blackberry Blossom
How Mountain Girls Can Love
Daniel Prayed


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Foxfire Boys 3 CD Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *